Board of Directors

Our Foundation Board is led by a nine-member board of renowned educators, top business leaders and its own founding directors, all of whom aspire to develop a new school that will further elevate Hong Kong as a leading city in quality education. Together they have almost 100 years of education and school administration experience plus over a century of business, financial, and legal experience.

  • Peggy YEOH
  • Eva TO
  • Kristzann TONG
  • Shuang CHEN
  • Dr Helen WRIGHT
  • Dr Philip ZHAI
  • Robert CHAN
  • Emily YAU
  • Yichen ZHANG
Close Menu